Cart 0
Places I Have Never Been

Places I Have Never Been

$ 15.00
1991 Places I Have Never Been boasts a sound and an approach that really flatter Nile's songs, and it's certainly his most eclectic and musically adventurous major-label set. T-Bone Wolk and Stewart Lerman produced the album with Nile, and though there's a bit more polish on these tracks than they really need, the team also matched up Nile with some stellar studio players (as well as some Grade-A guest stars, including Richard Thompson, Loudon Wainwright III, Roger McGuinn, and members of the Hooters and the Roches. Places I Have Never Been is a solid and beautifully crafted record from a gifted songwriter who also knows how to rock on out, and shows both these talents to his advantage on this disc.

Track List:
1. Places I Have Never Been
2. Rite Of Spring
3. Heaven Help The Lonely
4. Cafe Memphis
5. Yesterday's Dreams
6. Everybody Needs A Hammer
7. Renegades
8. Don't Die
9. Breakdown
10. Children Of Paradise
11. That's Enough For Me
12. Places I Have Never Been (Reprise)

More from this collection